Nancy Clancy’s Ultimate Chapter Book Quartet: Books 1 – 4


Fancy Nancy: Nancy Clancy’s Ultimate Chapter Book Quartet: Books 1 through 4 [Jane O’Connor] [Illustrator Robin Preiss Glasser]

Out of stock

SKU: 9780062422736_68583 Categories: , Tag:

Fancy Nancy is on the case! This fabulous box set includes four of the fantastic Nancy Clancy paperback chapter books by New York Times bestselling team Jane O’Connor and Robin Preiss Glasser: Nancy Clancy, Super Sleuth; Nancy Clancy, Secret Admirer; Nancy Clancy Sees the Future; and Nancy Clancy, Secret of the Silver Key! Kids who grew up with Jane O’Connor’s Fancy Nancy picture books can spend some quality time with their BFF because Nancy Clancy stars in her own chapter books! Fans of Nancy Drew’s Clue Crew will be happy to see a new Nancy join the ranks of super sleuths. Robin Preiss Glasser illustrates Nancy’s story with liveliness, wit, and fanciness.

Plus check out the second box set: Nancy Clancy’s Astounding Chapter Book Quartet: Books 5-8!

Manufacturer SKU9780062422736
AuthorJane O'Connor
IllustratorRobin Preiss Glasser
Weight 0.956875 lbs
Dimensions 1.15 × 5.12 × 7.62 in


Harper Collins Publishing


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top