Smashy Town

$17.99

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and I Stink! comes a rhythmic and lively picture book from the popular creators of Trashy Town.

Availability: 2 in stock

SKU: 9780062910370_32881 Category:

Swing the ball, hit the wall! Smash, smash, smash! With a turn of his crane and a swing of his wrecking ball, Mr. Gilly knocks down the old buildings. He smashes through brick and wood. He crashes through stone and glass. Then with a push from his bulldozer, Mr. Gilly cleans it all up to make room for something brand-new! Featuring lively text from Andrea Zimmerman and David Clemesha and dynamic art from acclaimed illustrator Dan Yaccarino, Smashy Town is a perfect read-aloud that will delight fans of things that go!

UPC046594017994
ISBN9780062910370
Manufacturer SKU9780062910370
FeaturesHardcover
AuthorAndrea Zimmerman
Pages32
Author BioAndrea Zimmerman and David Clemesha are married and live in San Diego, California. Inspired by their own boys, they''ve written Trashy Town and many other books for young readers. They love going on walks with their dogs, visiting museums, and making books together. Visit them at andreaanddavid.com.
IllustratorDan Yaccarino

Brand

Harper Collins Publishing

Weight 0.63 lbs
Dimensions 8.3 × 0.35 × 10.3 in

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top